Saturday, December 6, 2008

Baxter, the supermarket, and I hate guys

The night before last, I was with Baxter in a grocery store. I was shopping with someone (Maybe Daniel) who was going around getting the items, since I had Baxter. I knew a tomato was on the list and thought I would help out and go get one. Baxter and I headed toward the fresh produce. He was very good going down the aisles. I thought he would get scared, but he didn't. When we got to the produce, Baxter jumped on some of the greens and jumped again (this time, very high up) onto some more greens. I knew a dog in fresh produce was a bad idea, but this was overboard. I quickly got Baxter and I out of there in hopes that we didnt get caught.

I had a digital camera and was showing someone (Marilyn ir Kyle?) pictures on it. I was going through one of my mom, someone else, someone else, and then Baxter. When I got to Baxter, the person was supposed to be happy, but they werent... or I didnt make it to his photo before something happened.

I was with my mom, and we were leaving the store. Mother was ahead and Baxter and I were about 30 seconds before reaching the door and Baxter peed on the floor. It was right next to a bathroom, so I wasnt too upset. I just went in the BR and took some toilet paper to clean it up. An old man had walked by just after B peed, and commented on it. He was making a joke or being sympathetic. He was being nice instead of scolding me, like he could have done.

--------------------

Last night I remember in bits. I was in a car with someone. The other person (a guy) was driving. I was coming up to the house of the guy I was dating. I called him, and he said something like he was there but on the floor? He sounded sleepy. I pulled into his car lot (which was fake plastic turf grass stuff, the light green shiny stuff). His car should have been there if he was there, so we pulled in the lot and I told the guy to turn around and leave since he was not there. But then later I realized maybe he WAS there and we went back. For some reason I knew this guy was seeing another girl. I told him I wanted to pick up some of my things that I left there, and he wanted to get them himself. I said not to bother, we can go together, and he was uncomfortable, but laughing at what he knew could potentially happen. I went in the room, and there were female clothes on the floor. I pointed them out and he just laughed it off and shrugged maybe. He really didnt care that he just got caught. I started gathering my things. Mostly coats, I saw some bras on the floor that were like mine. I picked them up and he said they were hers. I looked at the size, and they were not my size. But later I did find a bra that WAS mine and grabbed that too.

I dont think I ever left with my stuff. His place was very indoors and outdoors at the same time. A train ran right through his place, right at the foot of the bed. And there was a part of his house that was OVER the train tracks, too... so the train also passed UNDER the house. And across from the foot of the bed was a brick / stone opening that lead to a sewage underground walkway. Something bad was happening... I dont remember what it was. The guy was trying to hurt me or ... maybe he was chasing me. I dont recall what or why. There was another guy there, who at first I thought "Yes, he can help me." And he seemed like he wanted to at first. But then he grabbed me and pulled me in close to him. He was talking quietly in a mean, threatening voice. The other guy came up behind me and they said they were going to both have sex with me at the same time, and somehow I managed to get away from these two. I remember running through the house a lot, screaming at the top of my lungs. The guy I was dating was gaining on me. His house was like an obstacle course with no clear path to run. I kept having to open doors, run around items and walls, jump over things. When I got to the room with the sewage walkway, I went in there. I think I was starting to wake up at this point, but I remember trying to take a tunnel that they wouldnt think I would take.
....Maybe the running bit was just before I ran into the guy that I thought would help me, but I can't really recall. It seems to fit both scenarios... except that the guy that I thought would help me was in the room with the passage way- so if I was running from them... I wouldnt eventually REACH the passageway, I would have already been there.

No comments: